Contacts                         

 

Management

 Bernard Hofstein Managing Director Tel: 2764 3632 bernie@silco.com.hk 
 Marc Hofstein General Manager Tel: 2764 3632 marc@silco.com.hk
 Nicole Hofstein Business Development Executive Tel: 2764 3632 nicole@silco.com.hk

Secretarial Department

 Olivia Lam Executive Secretary  Tel: 2764 3632 olivia@silco.com.hk

Sales & Ordering Department

 Eddy Lee Sales Manager Tel: 9424 0653 eddy@silco.com.hk
 Anga Ng Asst. Sales Manager Tel: 2764 3632 anga@silco.com.hk
 Betty Au Asst. Sales Manager Tel: 9581 7866 finefood@silco.com.hk 
 Jimmy Lau Sales Tel: 9425 0084 jimmy@silco.com.hk
 Ricky Chin Sales Tel: 9545 8520 ricky@silco.com.hk
 Brian Lai Sales Tel: 5975 3950 brian@silco.com.hk

Accounts Department

 Wendy Kan Head Accountant Tel: 2764 3632 wendy@silco.com.hk
       

Delivery Department

 Bruce Au Supervisor Tel: 2764 3632 bruce@silco.com.hk
 
 

 

 

 




Address:
Unit B 4/F, Freder Centre
3 Mok Cheong Street
To Kwa Wan, Kowloon
Hong Kong.
 

 
 

Telephone :
 (852) 2764 3632
(852) 2764 3644-7

Fax : 
(852) 2764 0209
(852) 2334 4429

Email :
finefood@silco.com.hk

 

 

 
   
About Us  ||  Events ||  Products ||  Services ||  Contacts
         Home  |  
  Copyright Silco International, 2007. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy | Copyright Information